Greg’s Lame Diary of Wisdom

Hey, Greg here with a lame diary entry:

Today I made my football picks for this weekend.  I’m pretty pyched!  Can’t wait to see how it turns out  🙂  Last week I went 6-8-2 with the spread, but hey, I’m sure I’ll get better……I’ve just got wet feet!!  😦

My Fantasy Team lost last week 😦   despite the fact that Plaxico Burress had 3 touchdowns.  Go Plax!!  Now Eli has a seperated shoulder, but I’m sure he’ll do alright.  (Fingers Crossed!!!)

This week, I’m playing the Cleveland Steamers :O  Their roster isn’t much to speak of, but those Steamers are Clever!!!

The Boston Herald called Bill Belicheck “Beli-Cheat” yesterday.  Dear Boston Herald:  Shame on you, Sir!!

My softball team lost to a rival last night:  it was a bad loss, I’d call it a “hangover loss” from the night before.

I don’t have many plans for the weekend yet.

I still need to see Super Bad.

I think this may be the worst entry I’ve ever put into this blog.

Okay, Diary…..its time for me to go.  I have more important things to do.  But I will be back to write someday, and we can chat again.

See ya!

Until Next Time,

Greg

Leave a Reply

