Hey There

What’s up,

Hey there, just wanted to talk real quick:

As some of you may know, I now officially have business cards for my blog.  I’ve already begun the distribution process.  Not sure how many readers I’m gonna get…..but I got 500 cards made, so it may be a lot.  I might have to get used to a lot of random peeps looking at my stuff.

Just to let you:  I’ve gotta another big project I wanna work on, and post on this here blog…..but I definitely need to collaborate with some people first on the subject matter (hopefully tommorrow), and even then, I’m not sure how I’m gonna format my idea.  But somehow, someway, I’ll get it on here.

A note to some of my friends:  After I wrote how on my sick day from work I went working out, ect…I was asked why I would post this if I knew co-workers were reading.  Well, I’ll be honest….I was sick, and if I stayed in my apartment, I would have stayed sick.  I need to get out there and sweat my sick off.  And quite frankly, that’s what I did.  I feel like a hundred bucks right now.

For those of you who have my cards, you know I have a couple other blogs:  both highly undeveloped.  I did, however, post my first post on one of them: getatmeblawg.blogspot.com.  If you’re not into bathroom humor, you may not want to check it out: its a little more juvenile than what I write here.  Honestly…..I’m still trying to figure out what to use it for.

Anyways…..I pretty much just wanted to let you know that I do have a little something in the works for this site right now, and hopefully I’ll post it tommorrow.  I didn’t want you to think I was slacking.  For now….I’m out like a lightbulb.

Until Next Time,

Greg

One thought on “Hey There

  1. Tom says:

    Greg, seriously, “I’m out like a lightbulb?” I think “Out like a fat kid in dodgeball” would have been much better.

Leave a Reply

