Coolest Thing I’ve Ever Seen

Hey What’s up Everybody,

This is super short….I was perusing Deadspin and came across this unbelievable video. I know the guy’s probably a loser and took like 5 days making this thing….but honestly, credit must be given where credit is due: he may be THE GREATEST BEER PONG PLAYER OF ALL TIME.

Quite an achievement……that’s something you want to put on your resume.

I’ll be back…gotta run some errands.

Until Next Time,

Greg

One thought on “Coolest Thing I’ve Ever Seen

  1. Wow that guy is incredible. I always wonder about these guys who make beer pong super trick videos though….are they really that good, or do they just really have a load of time on their hands?

Leave a Reply

