Excuses, Excuses

Hi All,

Sorry, I’ve gotta make a couple of excuses:

I did not write in my blog last night because I recieved a text mail asking if I wanted to play trivia at a bar in J.P., so I accepted.

I will probably not write tonight because I am either going out after work or going to church (probably going out).

I will probably not write on Friday because I am going to a party.

I have no idea if I will write on Saturday.

I have a full-time job, which is why I can’t write now.

But I haven’t forgotten about you….in the meantime, keep doin what you do best. I’ll be back.

Peace. Greg

Leave a Reply

