Adam West is the Man

What’s up,

Well, my blog is officially in hurtin’ status right now (if you haven’t noticed, I haven’t posted anything since Thursday, nothing good since like Tues.), and it involves a few different things.

First of all, I mentioned that my eye hurt the last time I was writing: well, its gotten a lot better, but it ain’t 100%. Called the eye doctor today, and turns out, they’re closed. Now, I’m gonna have to get my eye fixed; I’m obviously at work right now (on lunch, not slacking), looking at a computer screen. So I can do most stuff: its just that I can’t really concentrate and write meaningful stuff while my left eye is throbbing. I tried a few times this weekend; didn’t really work. So, once again, I’m making excuses to cover my ass.

Also, I’m in the process of moving all entries I’ve made to another URL: I’ll keep you posted. (I know, I could have set-up a link, but there were a couple issues I’m not going to go into right now.)

Last but least, between Easter and a sudden boost in my social life, along with the fact that I wanted to watch a movie on Saturday instead of write, I haven’t had much time.

So, to make up for it, I’m going to post a video. Now, one of my friends, who I consider my toughest critic and only die-hard reader, excluding my parents, really chewed me out for this technique. I know, I know, its lazy, I know. But during the week, while at work, it’s really the only realistic thing I can do.

So, without further ado, here is the one of the most fantastically bad movie scenes I have ever seen. Luckily, I don’t have to talk about it much: it does all the talking itself. Let’s just say that it involves Batman, played by Adam West, a helicopter, Robin, and a shark. Enjoy.

I’ll see ya later with better stuff….I have two drafts saved right now. I’ll get em posted.

Until Next Time,

Greg

Leave a Reply

